the better things in life~~

i thought i already been through the worst stage of my life during my university days. it just so happens that i always dun get the better things in life.
but i thought i had when i entered NTU. i was strugging even to pass.

i thought i had, when i met my gf then. i found out a year later that we dun love each other at all.

i thought i had when i had such great buddies and a great and understanding roommate when i was yr3. they didnt understand me at all.

i thought i had when i finally landed my first job. but no, things are not as rosy at it seems.
and now, it is as if a real korean love drama story is being played on me. and i was wrong in thinking dramas are fake. never felt so painful in my life ever.

i thought i’m getting more self-confidence. but no, everything now is worse than before. it just got worse after every fall.

i think its just me.

Leave a Reply

